Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erich Cosby

Erich Cosby

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erich Cosby
"We've been with Andrew since 1997. When we moved, we made arrangements to stay with his agency. Andrew and his team have always been responsive, and they have made good recommendations. 5+ stars."
Profile photo of Linda Woodward

Linda Woodward

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Woodward
"Andrew and his staff are great. Very professional always ready to help."
Profile photo of David Bukovsky

David Bukovsky

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bukovsky
"Andrew and his staff provide more than just State Farm policies, they are able to make recommendations and explain options with pros and cons. Andrew has experience in the industry in general, including claims, that is helpful and he always makes time to chat and explain things. It is nice to talk to experienced people that really know their stuff. I have many policies (cars, boat, condo, houses, umbrella, personal effects, etc..) so it is important to understand how they relate and how to get the best coverage relative to costs."
Profile photo of MARIA OSSENFORT

MARIA OSSENFORT

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA OSSENFORT
"What a great experience we had opening our new account with State Farm! After discovering we might be overpaying at our previous provider, we got a quote from State Farm and were able to cut our insurance bill in half! Beth was amazing and walked us through every step of the process, making sure all our questions were correctly answered and our accounts set up in the most economical way to meet our needs while minimizing costs. Great job! We couldn’t be happier with our new policies!"
Profile photo of Natalie Lieberman

Natalie Lieberman

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Lieberman
"I have been a client of Andrew's office since I switched to State Farm in 2007. What keeps me there is the small-town customer service in this major metropolitan area. I came in to meet him and immediately trusted him. Sadly, you can't always say that about insurance agents. Shelby on his support team is phenomenal. What I love is that I can email or call with live humans about any issues I have vs. generic 1-800 numbers. For example, when I needed to replace my cracked windshield, Andrew gave me a great recommendation for a local shop that could do calibration work at one appointment after I was having difficulty finding one on my own. Can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of James Biser

James Biser

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Biser
"Awesome and professional. Really good rate for my car. Will definitely be a long customer with them!"
Profile photo of Steve D

Steve D

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve D
"I’ve been a long term client, always had great service and interaction with Andrew and his team"
Profile photo of William Thompson

William Thompson

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Thompson
"Andrew and Shelby are top notch insurance professionals. They handle all of our family's insurance needs and are incredibly responsive, thorough and professional."
Profile photo of Carrie Hartung

Carrie Hartung

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hartung
"Shelby is outstanding!! I know I can always rely on her! She has made me into a 22 year client!"
Profile photo of robbie hanberry

robbie hanberry

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robbie hanberry
"Beth is the best!"
Profile photo of Lisa Burgener

Lisa Burgener

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Burgener
"Coming from being an Allstate driver for over 20 years and switching to State Farm was a breeze! Shelby made the switch super easy and quick. I thought it was going to be more complicated but hasn’t been at all. She is always fast to respond to emails and has an answer for everything! Glad I found this awesome group!"
Profile photo of Becky Lane

Becky Lane

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Lane
"Andrew and his awesome staff (Shelby) have been our insurance agents for over 26 years! All of them have always been available when we needed them to answer questions and help with claims. Both of our adult children have insurance thru the office as well. I wouldn't have had it any other way - I know they will be well taken care of if they need help. We highly recommend Andrew Frizzle and his team at State Farm!!!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Lewis

Danielle Lewis

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lewis
"Having come to State Farm as a loyal USAA customer, I am so happy with the service both Andrew and Shelby provide. They are so attentive to requests and questions, and I always walk away from interactions with a clear understanding and knowing they've got things handled. They're a great team to have in your pocket!"
Profile photo of Anthony Campos

Anthony Campos

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Campos
"Been covered for over 10 years with this team. They are awesome, always answer and do good by me."
Profile photo of Stephanie Swanger

Stephanie Swanger

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Swanger
"Andrew is the best! And his staff is always amazing and so easy to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Marlyn McClure

Marlyn McClure

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlyn McClure
"Following a collision that resulted in my vehicle being totaled, State Farm became a haven where no question was too insignificant. The settlement was quite satisfactory and Andrew Fizzle's office continued to guide me through insurance transition."
Profile photo of Lee Trammell

Lee Trammell

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Trammell
"I have been using State Farm for my insurance needs for at least 8 years with renter's and car insurance. Andrew has been courteous and helpful all this time. Just as their slogan says, Andrew has always been there, I had an unexpected issue with my car with some random tire pop in the parking lot, and with one call to him the whole thing was resolved in a couple of hours with a completely new tire. This year I went through the process of buying a home and worked with Sophie on what needed to be done with home insurance and quotes. Sophie was very responsive and guided me through that piece of the process as I was new to the whole thing. There were no problems, and it really felt like I did not have to worry. I appreciate all the work that Andrew and Sophie have done for me and I highly recommend State Farm especially this team."
Profile photo of Suzi Pittard

Suzi Pittard

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzi Pittard
"I would give this office 100 stars if I could. They are ALWAYS available to help answer any questions and concerns. This is the agent and office you need!!!"
Profile photo of Nihad Alfaysale

Nihad Alfaysale

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nihad Alfaysale
"Shelby was absolutely amazing. I had some questions about a recent increase in insurance premiums. Her professionalism, communication and knowledge were outstanding."
Profile photo of Francis Sy

Francis Sy

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Sy
"I recently moved from NY to VA, and Sophie did an amazing job giving a warm welcome to the area, and walking me through the policies and everything! She is super friendly, welcoming, and took note of all the concerns I had. I look forward to continuing working with Sophie and this Statefarm location!!"
Profile photo of Jared Zeigler

Jared Zeigler

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Zeigler
"Andrew and his team are fantastic. Shout out to Sophie for helping me through the process. I saved money on both my home and auto policies after switching from geico. I was with geico for 10 years and they wouldn’t lower their prices. But Andrews team blew them out of the water for the same coverage"
Profile photo of Hikikomori Sean

Hikikomori Sean

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hikikomori Sean
"Sophie was a pleasure to work with and made my move back to Virginia easy."
Profile photo of Umair J

Umair J

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Umair J
"I have been a customer for more than ten years and have always found the staff to be helpful and understanding. They give State farm the touch of a locally owned business."
Profile photo of FIKRU MAKONNEN

FIKRU MAKONNEN

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FIKRU MAKONNEN
"The State Farm agent, Sophie was a great help. The agent has an excellent personality, friendly and professional. I am very happy for to have chosen State Farm for my home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Shelby Cooper

Shelby Cooper

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Cooper
"Excellent service and product knowledge. Highly recommended."